Welcome you to access Baoding Manlakay Trading Co., LTD 's official websit!
Baoding Manlakay Trading Co., LTD  
 
About us
Baoding Manlakay Trading Co., Ltd. is located in Jingxiu District, Baoding City, Hebei Province, China with rapid economic development. Baoding is in the central part of Hebei Province, as well as the center of the Beijing, Tianjin and Shijiazhuang triangles where the Beijing-Guangzhou Railway passes through. Since was established, the company has always been adhering to the business philosophy of “Quality determines the market, service creates the brand”. We make every effort to ensure the quality, expand by providing high quality products efficiently  with high starting point and strict requirements. People-oriented enterprise management is pursued in the company, so are continuous innovation and deepening reform. Science, management, quality and efficiency are integrated into every aspect of business management. Baoding Manlakay Trading Co., Ltd. has become a rising star in the sales of glass crafts in North China and even in China.
The company's predecessor is the Golden Sunshine Glass Craft Products Factory with more than 20 years of glass production. It has its own senior R&D team and excellent product quality, and enjoys a high reputation in the industry, in order to better develop the international market and the company. Baoding Manlakay Trading Co., Ltd. was established in the long run. Relying on a strong production base and high-quality partners that have been developed over the years, our products are based on far below the market price, strict product quality and perfect after-sales service, and strive to continuously improve and serve every customer!
The primary products of Baoding Manlakay Trading Co., Ltd. are Glass Bongs, Glass pipes and Hookahs. Other various glass products such as Glass hydroponics vase, tea sets, wine sets, condiment containers, and various alloy hookahs and other hardware products are also provided. Established a good partnership with many well-known glass manufacturers,our company has occupied a large market share of domestic high-end glass crafts, especially glass smokers. Our products have been exported to Europe, the United States, Canada and many other countries and regions.
With the goal of “Creating a World Brand and Building a Hundred Years of Enterprise”, all employees regard product design innovation and product quality as the cornerstone of enterprise development, and actively make progress. Under the support of domestic and foreign customers,we are working hard to make Baoding Manla. Kai Trading Co., Ltd. become a shining pearl standing in the world's glass processing industry. The integrity, strength and product quality of Baoding Manlakay Trading Co., Ltd. have been recognized by the industry. We welcome all friends to visit, guide and negotiate business!
 
QUALIFICATION CERTIFICATE
 
 
Telephone
Address
E-mail
Telephone
+86-18713202722
Jingxiu Hancun ,Baoding City,Hebei Province, China.
manlakay@manlakay.com
+86-13131821031
保定曼拉凯商贸有限责任公司
Copyright 2018 www.manlakay.com All rights reserved Baoding Manlakay Trading Co., LTD

欢迎您访问保定曼拉凯商贸有限责任公司官方网站!
保定曼拉凯商贸有限责任公司  
 
CONTACT US
公司简介
  保定曼拉凯商贸有限责任公司位于中国经济发展迅速的河北省保定市竞秀区。保定市位于河北省中部,地处京、津、石三角地带的中心,京广铁路穿过 市区。本公司自成立以来,始终秉承:“品质决定市场,服务缔造品牌”的经营理念。视质量为生命,以优质高效求发展,高起点、严要求。在企业管 理上以人为本,不断开拓创新,深化改革,使科学、管理、品质、效益融入企业经营的每一个环节。保定曼拉凯商贸有限公司已经成为华北地区乃至中 国玻璃工艺品销售领域内一颗冉冉升起的璀璨新星。
  公司前身是有着二十多年玻璃工艺生产基础的金阳光玻璃工艺制品厂,有自己资深的研发团队和过硬的产品质量,在业界享有很高的声誉,为了更好的开拓国际市场和公司的长远发展而成立了保定曼拉凯商贸有限公司。依托强大的生产基地和多年来发展的优质合作伙伴,我们的产品以远低于市场的价格、严格的产品质量和完美的售后服务为立足的根本并且努力的不断完善服务于每位客户!
  保定曼拉凯商贸有限公司主要以经营玻璃烟枪、玻璃烟斗、阿拉伯水烟壶为主,另经营玻璃水培花瓶、茶具、酒具、调味品容器等各种玻璃制品以及各种合金阿拉伯水烟壶等五金制品。与众多知名的玻璃生产厂商建立了良 好的合作伙伴关系。我公司已占 据国内中高档玻璃工艺品特别是玻璃烟枪的较大市场份额,并已远销至欧洲、美国、加拿大等许多国家和地区。
  全体员工以“创世界品牌,树百年企业”为目标,把产品设计创新与产品质量看作是企业发展的基石,积极进取,在国内外客户及朋友的支持关心下, 正努力使保定曼拉凯商贸有限公司成为屹立于世界玻璃加工产业之林的耀眼明珠。保定曼拉凯商贸有限公司的诚信、实力和产品质量已获得业界的认可。 欢迎各界朋友莅临参观、指导和业务洽谈。
 
QUALIFICATION CERTIFICATE
资质证书
 
 
联系电话
公司地址
公司邮箱
联系方式
+86-18713202722
河北省保定市竞秀区韩村北路街道办事处钻石街110号205
manlakay@manlakay.com
+86-13131821031
保定曼拉凯商贸有限责任公司
Copyright 2018 www.manlakay.com All rights reserved 保定曼拉凯商贸有限责任公司